True Decisions

So when I was younger I made choices based of knowns. Do I want eggs or waffels for breakfast? I knew how much I liked each and I knew how much work went into making each. Even up to deciding what college I accepted, I could apply to multiple places and when I got accepted I could wait until I heard back from all of them and then choose. I recently applied for an internship and thar is not true. I took a step into adulthood. I found out/realized that for many choices in life you will not know all the options or if a better choice will come later, but still you mist decide. Meh. Here I go reluctantly marching into adulthood. Hopefully there they have a place for us five year olds.

Leave a Reply

