A Radical Week

So the last week or so has been quite interesting. Classes have quickly gone from easy to hard to easy to what day of the week is it?

Part of this week has been very encouraging. I started this week very much like “The Lines Of My Earth” by Sixpence None The Richer. But I was encouraged by my parents, my brother’s mother-in-law, a high school teacher, and a few people who I would call lost friends (very nice people who sadly I know them half as well as I would like). Now I am closer to “Refuge” by The O.C. Supertones. It has been a nice change.

Now friends have been very very interesting. Some have been idiots and I don’t want to be around them incase their insanity rubs off. Some have thought of themselves higher then me (and I say much higher). Some have turned out to be better friends then I first thought. And some old friends are coming back, and even some ancient ones are resurfacing. In this time I am not sure what to do.

Ps This song makes me happy; I like some themes in it. Where are the radical High Schoolers? And this one just rocks.

Leave a Reply

